Se oss på Facebook

Styret

Navn

Telefon

E-mail

Styreleder

Harald Tveitan

91331954

Mail: Hjul.tveitan@hotmail.com

Nestleder

Jan Ove Johannessen

47758660

Mail: j-ov-joh@online.no

Sekretær

Torild H. Narvesen

41415441

Mail: torild_narvesen@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Hans Bergåker

90861508

Mail: hanberga@online.no

Styremedlem

Stian Nilsen

95935930

Mail:_stian@bmnilsen.no

Styremedlem

Thor H. Hermansen

98207410

Mail: thor.h.hermansen@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Åse Nordland

91336637

Mail: aasenb@online.no

Varamedlem

Morten Børresen

93044360

Mail: mortboer@online.com

Varamedlem

Johan Treider Andersen

48084602

Mail: johanta@online.no

For utstillere

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Åse Nordland

91336637

Mail: aasenb@online.no


Torild H. Narvesen

41415441

Mail: torild_narvesen@hotmail.com





Underholdning

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Jan Ove Johannessen  (Åsg. dagene)

47758660

Mail: j-ov-joh@online.no









Teknisk

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Frank Larsen

95238114

Mail: franklar55@hotmail.com


Leif Marius Tetlie

95020970

Mail: marius.tetlie@abs.no


Morten Bosseng

45952424

Mail: morten.bosseng@gmail.com


Stian Nilsen

95935930

Mail: stian@bmnilsen.no

Web

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Johan Treider Andersen

48084602

Mail: johanta@online.no

Navn og kontakt informasjon til medlemmer av styret og ansvarlige i aktiviterer.